David Guetta (@davidguetta) * Instagram photos and videos

8.2m Followers, 364 Following, 884 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from David Guetta (@davidguetta)

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) * Instagram photos and videos

104.1m Followers, 106 Following, 3,987 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) * Instagram photos and videos

104.4m Followers, 0 Following, 27 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) * Instagram photos and videos

128.9m Followers, 300 Following, 1,380 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) * Instagram photos and videos

40.7m Followers, 192 Following, 689 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from David Beckham (@davidbeckham)

LeBron James (@kingjames) * Instagram photos and videos

33.3m Followers, 145 Following, 1,481 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from LeBron James (@kingjames)

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) * Instagram photos and videos

44.8m Followers, 36 Following, 1,297 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Vin Diesel (@vindiesel)

@thefatjewish * Instagram photos and videos

10.1m Followers, 420 Following, 3,959 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from @thefatjewish

Barack Obama (@barackobama) * Instagram photos and videos

15.8m Followers, 14 Following, 234 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Barack Obama (@barackobama)

President Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) * Instagram photos and videos

7.8m Followers, 7 Following, 2,489 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from President Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump)

Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather) * Instagram photos and videos

19.4m Followers, 188 Following, 577 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather)

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) * Instagram photos and videos

23.1m Followers, 150 Following, 1,228 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian)

expand_less